security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 01:36:53 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 11:37:38 +0000 (03:37 -0800)
commite6897a64d1621057b3d5cc6880734a4356d82daa
tree67f636a9b3ad61c6b2ee6d3df5926cd856e02948
parentbee85cce16de0cbbfca4ace6f005280ad8e7d621
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.08p7.40714

Bug 1423099

Synchronizes TF's LP1 wakeup with the recent changes of
LP1 sleep sequence in the BSP.

Change-Id: I41576f465a75e43f394a095991f7e079f4032578
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/348298
(cherry picked from commit e74d2529e015ae6b8bea02cf95880f68228e4364)
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351097
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h