video: tegra: dc: avoid overflow in bw calculation
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:55:31 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 11:17:24 +0000 (04:17 -0700)
commite6839d988cdb182908636d611220abaf2f870f2b
treea9a2360829051910f7410d6f12a085901912cbf2
parent4f57f3899e460628f97e106318327f5331e7463a
video: tegra: dc: avoid overflow in bw calculation

Change to using kbytes/sec to avoid overflowing 32-bit integer in
bandwidth calculation.
Changing efficiency adjustment to ~35%.

Bug 958016

Change-Id: Ia8bdf79e4b3e4bc65517db18d9f351a5f840805e
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92658
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c