ARM: tegra: power: Enforce CPU rate range in secondary boot
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 05:11:55 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 17:24:20 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commite67927dd092fec85d4026f1e19b42b47266b4208
treee1851d5dadc07f32291a14355d115ee767585f74
parent147bf262ca48438ec8dca6dcbeff3f1cc456a82c
ARM: tegra: power: Enforce CPU rate range in secondary boot

On Tegra3 make sure cpu rate is within G-mode range before LP to G
mode switch triggered by secondary cpu boot directly from LP mode.

Bug 988544

Change-Id: I0d86fbf0727a6bbf6069159e7c532947a9d0af73
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115930
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Greg Lo <glo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c