mfd: tps6591x: Natively register pm_power_off
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:08:12 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:52:28 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
commite6527a2b67d97e32130e779156334772e212e095
treeee730959391e804b1340aab52823be6c47c83807
parentc592a43a7ece34462056bc489ebe0a95ee5ea9b9
mfd: tps6591x: Natively register pm_power_off

Instead of forcing the board files to register this themselves, just add
a bool to the platform data to let the board files opt into this.

Change-Id: Ide3d6cbc49584c3ed993f30b1396c8ae56d87b3b
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83594
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R87bc28783189b651aac0440130a4fedf9a1f79d4
drivers/mfd/tps6591x.c
include/linux/mfd/tps6591x.h