ARM: tegra: thermal: Edp into cooling device
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:05:14 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 01:55:38 +0000 (18:55 -0700)
commite602453db2ba60e1bd17e91f7302d63a15e2a129
tree34a7dcbc4fe4fa0258ca3ca3cf6e23f6f64d3edd
parentf084ab22d50eb54a5ce04bb711c8c46e2c887e89
ARM: tegra: thermal: Edp into cooling device

Removed EDP specific code from tegra thermal layer. It is
now implemented as a cooling device.

Change-Id: Ica9602569367e07deb04cf3cb8064a1c4101a7a4
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124501
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c