Touch all affected namespaces on propagation of mount
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 16:15:39 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 03:01:15 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
commite5d67f0715bc60f6c19abdd86d007d7bb29c9951
tree8de787c36ea21736434e7c4442a41527fc33bdbe
parentcf2706a340ae98616d4e2a54900393e0e0b6b72c
Touch all affected namespaces on propagation of mount

We shouldn't just touch the namespace of current process

Caught-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fs/namespace.c