video: tegra: add display inversion support
authorAri Hirvonen <ahirvonen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 00:06:27 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:14:14 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
commite5a2de25a9df3b42f41290cdbcc91294deb8030b
tree4d053467e18a95d7552262031903d87431274a61
parente3b3ab7228273424e9b4d9718ab2bd40946b6424
video: tegra: add display inversion support

Change-Id: Ied3851e0cb801f607499493f1e552f42daa97e6b
Signed-off-by: Ari Hirvonen <ahirvonen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ref0a8a3fad3a8ddcea612106a2a7e08a7a33e325
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_reg.h
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c
include/video/tegrafb.h