net,rcu: convert call_rcu(inet6_ifa_finish_destroy_rcu) to kfree_rcu()
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 10:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 05:50:50 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
commite57859854aaac9b7ce0db3fe4959190a1a80b60a
tree05aee1dc0345c59ba425fa26c5eeebaef6a20938
parent38f57d1a4b4c13db92c7f6300a4e4ae70ff94d2b
net,rcu: convert call_rcu(inet6_ifa_finish_destroy_rcu) to kfree_rcu()

The rcu callback inet6_ifa_finish_destroy_rcu() just calls a kfree(),
so we use kfree_rcu() instead of the call_rcu(inet6_ifa_finish_destroy_rcu).

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
net/ipv6/addrconf.c