power: bq2419x-charger: short vbus enable time
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:39:42 +0000 (00:39 -0700)
commite5564f232d29ca5745ac235912fcb07fd602c9ec
treefd81a3be9912d05fec2f550d11f913d9fed726a1
parent3728dca2699f932a033a37acae6d28461a62bd48
power: bq2419x-charger: short vbus enable time

Per the scope of vbus regulator when plug-in otg
device cable, the vbus ring time is only about 2ms,
so short enable time from 500ms to 8ms

Bug 1344478

Change-Id: Ief7573281d427940af2af3b0365bac1389ae7862
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/261358
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/power/bq2419x-charger.c