USB: gadget: f_audio_source: Adjust packet timing to reduce glitches
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@google.com>
Sun, 27 May 2012 22:41:53 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:46:51 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commite54bf8fdf300ee603396d773c561e624e52366c1
tree158b79fa4498c74c35d44721386e9bd03270d28b
parentbea64ae154afcbe220f2cdd0794c06dec7b9b605
USB: gadget: f_audio_source: Adjust packet timing to reduce glitches

Increase max packet size and clean up timing logic so we can better
recover from not getting an interrupt in time for a SOF.

Bug 1026047

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@google.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3d2096a7959d023bc31a3cf934c3d425de01c94f)

Signed-off-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I0a0a6f448e71e4a0c478bb44cadc54fa021e13e4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/123344
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/f_audio_source.c