ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Don't throttle T40T nominal voltage
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 03:36:22 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:07:05 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commite4db337e073099f997010e4c923f47320729dcc7
tree057ea8f76d26c34124a3a50e765c806e9ca7bb61
parent2303fe049be0cd8361588b80491d9143737ce6b1
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Don't throttle T40T nominal voltage

On T40T parts removed throttling of nominal voltage by boot core edp.
Used the latter to specify detached mode (boot, disable, suspend)
limits.

Change-Id: If6ab57785c22ffb9622998aaf9d06bfe36496949
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/248950
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c