Thermal: Fix wrong condition checking in policy_store
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 02:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 01:38:04 +0000 (17:38 -0800)
commite4877f83542935616dce1bd72bb862310697dc69
treeaf59c73c8d3fa89d01d8002f6931c2af60d7b4db
parent087d166f752c409967246649f1e00cea70e8d3d1
Thermal: Fix wrong condition checking in policy_store

Fixed wrong condition checking in policy_store.

Bug 1200111

Change-Id: I8832ae20cc06b0480614599e1850b2a32d2835dc
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/188033
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Matthew Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/thermal_sys.c