mmc: sdhci-esdhc: remove SDHCI_QUIRK_NO_CARD_NO_RESET from esdhc
authorRichard Zhu <Hong-Xing.Zhu@freescale.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 05:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:30:49 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
commite481e45df754cbb01630e308f9baeb1c066ef1f9
tree3e99c7a98dfc81d1f6ff1568769024f104c1fdf2
parentb2fce6ad9f0f01cc06745298148a4941ccc4d3ec
mmc: sdhci-esdhc: remove SDHCI_QUIRK_NO_CARD_NO_RESET from esdhc

sdhci-esdhc-imx does not need SDHCI_QUIRK_NO_CARD_NO_RESET.
Make it OF-specific.

Signed-off-by: Richard Zhu <Hong-Xing.Zhu@freescale.com>
Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc.h
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-esdhc.c