mm: only build per-node scan_unevictable functions when NUMA is enabled
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:21:28 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:52:05 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commite4455abb50a19562dbfdc51a8424fda9b588bd6d
treeadd38aec00027e9a115778425a41d3d075a9ced6
parentf19e77a3dc884510dba740caa6dee126b7d40156
mm: only build per-node scan_unevictable functions when NUMA is enabled

Non-NUMA systems do never create these files anyway, since they are only
created by driver subsystem when NUMA is configured.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: cleanup]
Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/swap.h
mm/vmscan.c