ocfs2: Fix CONFIG_OCFS2_DEBUG_FS #ifdefs
authorJoel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 05:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
committerMark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 20:57:15 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
commite407e39783a7206d20b3e9961aedf272de966e31
treef38fb034a20b36ad016e4f5d80fbdd31c609fb67
parent461c6a30eca6f25add1dadb9fd8a1d8e89a6e627
ocfs2: Fix CONFIG_OCFS2_DEBUG_FS #ifdefs

A couple places use OCFS2_DEBUG_FS where they really mean
CONFIG_OCFS2_DEBUG_FS.

Reported-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
fs/ocfs2/journal.c
fs/ocfs2/localalloc.c