[media] radio-aimslab.c: Fix gcc 4.5+ bug
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 10:16:04 +0000 (08:16 -0200)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 10:26:02 +0000 (08:26 -0200)
commite3c92215198cb6aa00ad38db2780faa6b72e0a3f
tree55c07fd7d20624b599faef048007d15caf9cf5f1
parenta7862aa90ffd1113bc2898ae6be2e4861b1f76cc
[media] radio-aimslab.c: Fix gcc 4.5+ bug

gcc 4.5+ doesn't properly evaluate some inlined expressions.
A previous patch were proposed by Andrew Morton using noinline.
However, the entire inlined function is bogus, so let's just
remove it and be happy.

Reported-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/radio/radio-aimslab.c