ARM: tegra: soctherm: Create soctherm driver
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:54:11 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
commite3c885a945febae6e9b2bc1c82863494d5db9a79
treec1387fe7f5244d9b7c70b5abd6514ffc43bde9cd
parent38f268d557df1b6dcb3ff9c4e6db295afbf5ec05
ARM: tegra: soctherm: Create soctherm driver

Created initial soctherm drivers. Initialized soctherm
registers.

Change-Id: Ie32c4635c0fb9495a4e1c599fbbcf4cfb43b506b
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120545
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/iomap.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/irqs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h [new file with mode: 0644]