UBIFS: add inode size debugging check
authorArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
commite3c3efc243462d67ba9fa7f67620dcbc4597bf0a
treeae29cf8fade7c9bfac77f7ceff0381e775d80c0d
parent8c6866b071cb242584df287dbd342e5815e8407f
UBIFS: add inode size debugging check

Add one more check to UBIFS - a check that makes sure that there
are no data nodes beyond inode size. And few commantaries fixes
along the line.

Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Adrian Hunter <Adrian.Hunter@nokia.com>
fs/ubifs/debug.h
fs/ubifs/key.h
fs/ubifs/super.c
fs/ubifs/tnc.c