nvhost: Enable 3D powergating
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 06:28:29 +0000 (23:28 -0700)
commite3bf2cd5e0782c391bba1207eb36e7317b930e2c
treeb38efc2dc4cb3a440abe8db1f74b101c398ffa1d
parent7995ae27fb912fb1b535c240d4801d0818802e40
nvhost: Enable 3D powergating

Enables 3D power gating on chips that support it.

Bug 793861

Original-Change-Id: Iadc40b65ac4897550d3b0d2076cc7efe98c95dfa
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/37821
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R048361474a54026c221124bbae479c2424ca903d
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h