hfsplus: fix potential overflow in hfsplus_file_truncate()
authorVyacheslav Dubeyko <slava@dubeyko.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 22:58:33 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 04:19:54 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
commite3aa8553976945b33cc83c6432fab7568ba11b04
tree78029b7054800737c27506d84ca063d2d65a8fef
parentcf276742f2dcdf5258aac98447e8b4b9fba55aaa
hfsplus: fix potential overflow in hfsplus_file_truncate()

commit 12f267a20aecf8b84a2a9069b9011f1661c779b4 upstream.

Change a u32 to loff_t hfsplus_file_truncate().

Signed-off-by: Vyacheslav Dubeyko <slava@dubeyko.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Hin-Tak Leung <htl10@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
fs/hfsplus/extents.c