btrfs: pass __GFP_WRITE for buffered write page allocations
authorJohannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:07:55 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:44 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commite3a41a5ba9c2ab988b9f1442925109dca2382fd9
treea89e8b4bc3aa5e60f16c390d1abb3760317a5207
parent0faa70cb0180d45a06208e54b552a538aabb8a30
btrfs: pass __GFP_WRITE for buffered write page allocations

Tell the page allocator that pages allocated for a buffered write are
expected to become dirty soon.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan.kim@gmail.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Cc: Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/btrfs/file.c