ARM: tegra11: dalmore: 2nd display is not enabled for high resolutions
authorDavid Ung <davidu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:57:05 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 09:57:02 +0000 (01:57 -0800)
commite36d93de96572bb0987c64107c50f4e9a650c7b5
tree63580a5a65817a6a0ec082e73edc8f3bf100d9fa
parent729852a1b48d3c0420056c853ec0ed6e8d557e74
ARM: tegra11: dalmore: 2nd display is not enabled for high resolutions

Increase 2nd framebuffer size to support double-buffered 1080p.

bug 1178199

Signed-off-by: David Ung <davidu@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ia45d9b310a90600e7fc77636060d678380a553f4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164814
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c