async_tx: fix missing braces in async_xor_zero_sum
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 17:22:05 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 17:25:20 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commite34a8ae79056e6cea4a1ac21119ee3c91f378f99
tree8ff15ee52e38b2e0031e71313a01668589e6dccc
parentca5de404ff036a29b25e9a83f6919c9f606c5841
async_tx: fix missing braces in async_xor_zero_sum

Found-by: Yuri Tikhonov <yur@emcraft.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
crypto/async_tx/async_xor.c