[SCSI] megaraid_sas: Version and documentation update
authorYang, Bo <Bo.Yang@lsi.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:21:59 +0000 (07:21 -0600)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:11:12 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commite340c3537239d5b6a2b21d4245c8577d457b0476
tree2204a1ca8ee515b4a13ac8f22abe22560391347e
parent707e09bd867cee4cd0e5bff0a67513aa0232fcec
[SCSI] megaraid_sas: Version and documentation update

Signed-off-by Bo Yang <bo.yang@lsi.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Documentation/scsi/ChangeLog.megaraid_sas
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas.c
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas.h