usb: ehci: Tegra: Disable parameters for PM QoS
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:56:38 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:40:19 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commite31fb81371d88d8d38d8fc6933a0c1feae2aeeba
treeabe4400ff47be948f1703c160f50e8a42789a8dc
parent56176493ba1c6f38d3fff9f80fa2a99713b5902d
usb: ehci: Tegra: Disable parameters for PM QoS

For testing purposes it is useful to be able to disable
CPU frequency boost.

Bug 1359445

Change-Id: I33a0369205a1df5cfe97915442e33511941686a8
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273042
(cherry picked from commit 92f065702bfd07ea07b0fcd87edb4af0a3530868)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273586
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c