arm: tegra: cardhu: Setting the gpio pins properly.
authorAbhiruchi Birajdar <abirajdar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 13:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:50 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commite2f639ed303af1469e2cc41cf2a534bc5441da57
tree8be79d1d4a6af89e9a9465e7d3be613f9b5dd460
parentc4b6dd6a3163028e12f4dc7a14982ff7a0055c0d
arm: tegra: cardhu: Setting the gpio pins properly.

The gpio power down pins for rear and front camera are
properly set depending on the board type.

Bug 821048

Original-Change-Id: Ibf265bc79b582d9ed4c4cc0d1a864a5c68b05835
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/30213
Tested-by: Abhiruchi Birajdar <abirajdar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prayas Mohanty <pmohanty@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: John Sasinowski <jsasinowski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Danielle Sun <dsun@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Red0452f3334a2e371bfafcb58e2160d0858916b1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c