ASoC:Tegra: Fix DAM num to a specific DAP
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 12:53:55 +0000 (20:53 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:18:30 +0000 (21:18 -0800)
commite2f1676b53b198bfb568443b7fb935c905100ab3
tree7249b01ecafd1f06b7e6ee66f76257e3fe3fdd1d
parentace670ba3e3d87e236e60ff2b98b4be4eab28527
ASoC:Tegra: Fix DAM num to a specific DAP

DAM should fix to a specific DAP, otherwise voice call cannot be
ended normally.

Change-Id: I60553e903a2f425bc9e9e1c245f77dfd5d3058b4
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351993
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c