amd64_edac: add functionality to compute the DRAM hole
authorDoug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 13:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commite2ce7255e84db656853e91536e6023f92ff89f97
treedbc960bb1c4e9a536c899fdc7e3517007bcb26e2
parent6775763a2377e1ea865299b6daadc875d622de3f
amd64_edac: add functionality to compute the DRAM hole

Borislav:

- cleanup/fix comments, add BKDG refs
- cleanup debug calls

Reviewed-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.c