sdhci: Don't set highspeed mode
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 02:15:14 +0000 (18:15 -0800)
commite2b7ea5f961f096b5a2a2791e80835742649552d
tree7260b748db6099113bbf170ba127f7fd4e23a335
parent00cd4042de02f2f10f5e0e59ef7df2c6826f9401
sdhci: Don't set highspeed mode

if SDHCI_QUIRK_NO_HISPD_BIT is set in host->quirks,
don't set SDHCI_CTRL_HISPD in sdhci_host_control register.

bug 929985

Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/79933
(cherry picked from commit 194670660af90b2bb7bc0efea920332459296141)

Change-Id: I7b5f58f5078886309610e9e4cc2bad83f0788168
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87704
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.c