Revert "serial: tegra_hsuart: Call complete callbacks when cancelling reqs"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 00:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:41:40 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commite26ad6591b5521d988394e9d4bb975060a55dbcf
tree04ec8c469184f564781fac1b0fedf73fa15a5873
parent83adb17804d48ead8fc91a8ab7dda81db13b9444
Revert "serial: tegra_hsuart: Call complete callbacks when cancelling reqs"

This reverts commit 5bf3a3e0d18712006090000256086c4a1672cca7.

Conflicts:

drivers/tty/serial/tegra_hsuart.c

Rebase-Id: R53d1706a5d5cdd2f06756158e6a4fb0e93f840e9
drivers/tty/serial/tegra_hsuart.c