[SCSI] aha152x: fix variable use before initialisation and other bugs
authorJ├╝rgen E. Fischer <fischer@linux-buechse.de>
Sat, 18 Feb 2006 23:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.il.steeleye.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2006 17:20:45 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
commite2482fa16e9eef88344a4dca1a390d29432d4add
tree65e321b57683f5b92dcc41ee7ce1a4a3289dfa6c
parent23ff51e9fe24f98c1053ac1cdded434012eee342
[SCSI] aha152x: fix variable use before initialisation and other bugs

- change interface of the reset functions from Scsi_Cmnd to Scsi_Host.
- add functions with the original interface and rename the new
  functions to reflect the new interface.
- call these from the pcmcia driver, thereby avoiding the need to
  construct a (broken) Scsi_Cmnd from a Scsi_Host.
- just run the bh if the interrupt is from the controller and if so
  ensure that it's only called once per interrupt.

Signed-off-by: Juergen E. Fischer <fischer@linux-buechse.de>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/scsi/aha152x.c
drivers/scsi/aha152x.h
drivers/scsi/pcmcia/aha152x_stub.c