perf symbols: Fix inverted logic for showing kallsyms as the source of symbols
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:35:01 +0000 (14:35 -0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commite1c7c6a40c8037478742ce134190c1a955853bfb
treedbc8672c249d0fb5622fdd844246d41a4d71a759
parent0f35cd4cea08a8893e3e2ea03cbdb65f5d2b0e7a
perf symbols: Fix inverted logic for showing kallsyms as the source of symbols

Only if we parsed /proc/kallsyms (or a copy found in the buildid
cache) we should set the dso long name to "[kernel.kallsyms]".

Reported-by: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frédéric Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
LKML-Reference: <1264178102-4203-1-git-send-email-acme@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/util/symbol.c