Tegra CEC Support
authorAnkit Pashiney <apashiney@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 04:59:36 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:06:50 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commite156fdeb84a7f750b602c746489538f5b29837cd
treed5bf89059c07e8ea3bf75ed6ee6661bf0c9f5c9d
parentebc68863806d627294c0be2550387c59950ea8f8
Tegra CEC Support

Bug 1258710

Change-Id: Ie449d4b8a28388087b601a0332eb065488a32009
Signed-off-by: Ankit Pashiney <apashiney@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/215363
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Lu <benjaminl@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Benjamin Lu <benjaminl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Artiste Hsu <chhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-cec/Kconfig
drivers/misc/tegra-cec/Makefile