[arm/tegra/bt/rfkill]: bluetooth rfkill driver
authorRakesh Kumar <krakesh@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:31:25 +0000 (00:31 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:53:06 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
commite1499443fa1231d3a8151a5dc119d151434e9c32
treeaaf6cd5137ce10b43bdb7dfcfa42d87d3778c5e2
parent04bf66318e03906fe866f6742fb806c816d8f37d
[arm/tegra/bt/rfkill]: bluetooth rfkill driver

A new "rfkill" driver added to control the BT radio.

Bug 724106

Original-Change-Id: I60ce0d188884d17f4f61d378b43368b7b5f9d7a9
(cherry picked from commit 78dbd0a022280964d3e9dcd3f00753ce8d66fa16)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/9955
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rac61d26ff1845a0a835c8f93c2bc2f6cefd04ac3
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/bcm4329_rfkill.c [new file with mode: 0644]