regulator: palmas: Clear PALMAS_SMPS12_CTRL_MODE_ACTIVE_MASK bits in palmas_set_mode_smps
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:08:21 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 23:13:00 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commite0fd216b61169b107be4471d3bc9e86197cdaa18
treed84ead665f8d01a4f5106b809a1d1f4ec57e5899
parentc9770ef42ec5619162babf1106c7a1ba64de30ed
regulator: palmas: Clear PALMAS_SMPS12_CTRL_MODE_ACTIVE_MASK bits in palmas_set_mode_smps

Current code actually clears more bits than PALMAS_SMPS12_CTRL_MODE_ACTIVE_MASK bits.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit 999f0c7cb8e7c378bd1f3fcd56cf8dc5a30c83e4)

Change-Id: I16be7bc3237bbc3494d9bea87f0969f121722acc
Signed-off-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130577
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/palmas-regulator.c