mfd: max77663: Add gpio irq masking in irq_sync_unlock
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 23:28:19 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commite0ce2e5ff81e3825b89babadd784baba96166949
treea108b22f134476250da2edc679097253a1e636db
parent94e4c7d5f745f9fd4471796a5321f87508daba7c
mfd: max77663: Add gpio irq masking in irq_sync_unlock

Add gpio irq masking in irq_sync_unlock.

Change-Id: I008caf58ae82d9ed888f4720f54675e9106f027d
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/98664
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c