use XFS_CORRUPTION_ERROR in xfs_btree_check_sblock
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 15:52:15 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerFelix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 06:08:10 +0000 (01:08 -0500)
commite0c222c411e22f086e929cd69fdcc89336164ec1
tree9ebfde895dfa96d1ee01d1979ccbfae1b35c971b
parentddd3a14e0f030f0f7b900621f67532285b8657ef
use XFS_CORRUPTION_ERROR in xfs_btree_check_sblock

In Red Hat Bug 512552
 - Can't write to XFS mount during raid5 resync

a user ran into corruption while resyncing a raid, and we failed
a consistency test, but didn't get much more info; it'd be nice
to call XFS_CORRUPTION_ERROR here so we can see the buffer
contents.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Felix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
fs/xfs/xfs_btree.c