cfq-iosched: free cic_index if blkio_alloc_blkg_stats fails
authormajianpeng <majianpeng@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:16:52 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
commite0b58526fabbd53e2343f9ee0474f2070d717967
treef55eb8d6151d6f6aca86be05046a342e6b25bf9c
parentc86534499300b66168ad29ac08ab1e1f987de909
cfq-iosched: free cic_index if blkio_alloc_blkg_stats fails

commit 2984ff38ccf6cbc02a7a996a36c7d6f69f3c6146 upstream.

If we fail allocating the blkpg stats, we free cfqd and cfgq.
But we need to free the IDA cfqd->cic_index as well.

Signed-off-by: majianpeng <majianpeng@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
block/cfq-iosched.c