ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Add rail nominal voltage read interface
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 03:29:09 +0000 (19:29 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:55:11 +0000 (02:55 -0800)
commite0427370da2ecea7822e08768ab28465c59d9ad1
tree7951469275176532c51ab8e7de3a59191cbb004d
parent367624c5cebba25671ff8ac2870aa9162ccffac4
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Add rail nominal voltage read interface

Change-Id: I76d8cebe5b70c70acf95e3feffd2c89a2ce11a05
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192604
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h