misc: nct1008: Add new suspend mode for Tegra LP1
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:53:12 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:57:21 +0000 (03:57 -0700)
commite02beb3f82f4164c834797a1855e716645abaf7a
treed3653e4c683517c248069a193c32764c00c3e9b0
parent8edbfe81583505ff51687573088615e69d469585
misc: nct1008: Add new suspend mode for Tegra LP1

For Tegra devices, it is desirable to keep the NCT1008/72
device awake during some suspend states.

Add new "suspend mode" to support this feature, if
CONFIG_TEGRA_LP1_LOW_COREVOLTAGE is set. Required
parameters are passed in through board file data.

Bug 1261915

Change-Id: Ibae7e6a661d817c0cc514373b934665d68d063b7
Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216368
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c