HID: Add device IDs for Macbook Pro 8 keyboards
authorGökçen Eraslan <gokcen@pardus.org.tr>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:39:06 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:53 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitdfd42513bbbbc815f8fb689fbd3d890ea49ea6d3
tree65453f6097176661bdb43c66182bea3273efe40c
parenta3a551581717d70236cdfe0c485629811b78b2a2
HID: Add device IDs for Macbook Pro 8 keyboards

commit 213f9da80533940560bef8fa43b10c590895459c upstream.

This patch adds keyboard support for Macbook Pro 8 models which has
WELLSPRING5A model name and 0x0252, 0x0253 and 0x0254 USB IDs. Trackpad
support for those models are added to bcm5974 in
c331eb580a0a7906c0cdb8dbae3cfe99e3c0e555 ("Input: bcm5974 - Add
support for newer MacBookPro8,2).

Signed-off-by: Gökçen Eraslan <gokcen@pardus.org.tr>
Acked-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Cc: Chase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/hid/hid-apple.c
drivers/hid/hid-core.c
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h