HID: add missing blacklist entry for Apple ATV ircontrol
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 20:45:40 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 21:51:04 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commitdf9bcace7b1c29e9be1c13b034ff04f4f4c90ede
treed12b47348dbfa91453197818895692c44483e3f7
parenta48c65b35a6f993aec13d18a37f6ea71fbcb0c06
HID: add missing blacklist entry for Apple ATV ircontrol

This device is already handled by hid-apple driver, but the blacklist entry
was missing in generic driver.

Reported-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-core.c