[ALSA] Add MPU401_INFO_NO_ACK bitflag
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 07:13:45 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitdf7e3fdf83699328d1fdf7000ce0dc852fbb0ad9
treedc5ca06bc0754352c8adf201b4f950d7fbf7c0b1
parenta01e035ebb552223c03f2d9138ffc73f2d4d3965
[ALSA] Add MPU401_INFO_NO_ACK bitflag

Added MPU401_INFO_NO_ACK bitflag to ignore the ACK check for UART
commands.  VT172x doesn't handle ACK commands, for example.

Tested-by: Pavel Hofman <pavel.hofman@insite.cz>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
include/sound/mpu401.h
sound/drivers/mpu401/mpu401_uart.c
sound/pci/ice1712/ice1724.c