mac80211: add hw configuration for max ampdu buffer size
authorLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:36:09 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
commitdf6ba5d80d6c9b51471d5fa046c3c06988e5f62a
tree9321170ce223172318ff6e6fa34bd3b30559cf44
parentdcac908babcd8ce21057e476c8df609b28ad2cd8
mac80211: add hw configuration for max ampdu buffer size

Some devices don't support the maximum AMDPU buffer size of 64, so we
need to add an option to configure this in the hardware configuration.
This value will be used in the ADDBA response instead of the value
suggested in the request, if the latter is greater than the max
supported.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Tested-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
include/net/mac80211.h
net/mac80211/agg-rx.c
net/mac80211/main.c