[SCSI] pmcraid: remove duplicate struct member
authorAnil Ravindranath <anil_ravindranath@pmc-sierra.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 22:41:54 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:51:09 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commitdf30e5059681ed0671c9cc6ff702fe9ca7f20042
tree302c83c9c087304994f36736b66acea89a6ad90c
parenta1e0063d0c015145946981262f8d5f9758d8a895
[SCSI] pmcraid: remove duplicate struct member

sense_buffer is both a direct member of struct pmcraid_cmd as well as
an indirect one via an anonymous union and struct.  Fix this clash by
eliminating the direct member in favour of the anonymous struct/union
one.  The name duplication apparently isn't noticed by gcc versions
earlier than 4.4

Reported-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Anil Ravindranath <anil_ravindranath@pmc-sierra.com>
Cc: Stable Tree <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/pmcraid.h