arm: tegra: nvmap: Veirfy the handle during conversion.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 01:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:37:59 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
commitdf124a16170eeb99866607a48126cb265e9f00d1
tree9dd36efef9302dd77f6b93688759938f2135c4dc
parent10c8828c7b2bf26ab6ec9feee860fc5cc8eb2ce7
arm: tegra: nvmap: Veirfy the handle during conversion.

Verify the handle during conversion from user space to kernel space.

Change-Id: I7cfcc791a792f20b2df195719e28a245ba820b4e
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74467
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/nvmap.h