drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c: fix build with older gcc's
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 20:05:11 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:22:39 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
commitdf08cdc7ef606509debe7677c439be0ca48790e4
treef97031deaba02e5c464871568604e908df7fe209
parente85bfd3aa7a34fa963bb268a676b41694e6dcf96
drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c: fix build with older gcc's

drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c: In function `__iommu_calculate_agaw':
drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c:437: sorry, unimplemented: inlining failed in call to 'width_to_agaw': function body not available
drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c:445: sorry, unimplemented: called from here

Move the offending function (and its siblings) to top-of-file, remove the
forward declaration.

Addresses https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=17441

Reported-by: Martin Mokrejs <mmokrejs@ribosome.natur.cuni.cz>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c