[PATCH] s390: qeth :allow setting of attribute "route6" to "no_router".
authorFrank Pavlic <fpavlic@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:29:30 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
commitdef720e6166f49027c45286088d1e22743666ca3
tree564752907159a211b60890c4d8b2abaf9322acf1
parent1380fee2b553fbde1a094476685f43ec5625aec2
[PATCH] s390: qeth :allow setting of attribute "route6" to "no_router".

[patch 4/6] s390: qeth :allow setting of attribute "route6" to "no_router".

From: Ursula Braun <braunu@de.ibm.com>
when setting route6 attribute back to no_router qeth does not
issue an IP ASSIST command to reset router value to no_router.
Once primary_router is set device stays in this mode.
Issue an IP ASSIST command when no_router is set in route6.
Device will be reset and thus will not longer run as a primary
router.

Signed-off-by: Frank Pavlic <fpavlic@de.ibm.com>

diffstat:
 qeth_main.c |    5 -----
 1 files changed, 5 deletions(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/s390/net/qeth_main.c