Revert "video: tegra: add utility function to compute framebuffer stride"
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 22:36:11 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:08 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commitdebaf83bfcc4fb9a9371200e4464784f6215bf33
tree1ac1b408b37756177bbb6f250573eab5b64bb139
parent75a1481a853e047b2553f46dba9f40b1fd5f551c
Revert "video: tegra: add utility function to compute framebuffer stride"

This reverts commit 10c751b8f5bb78f674d4939b47be933934bb23dd.

Change-Id: I236ddcd531d3ca17c8727cac84e6d2aa6e27dbe1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c