media: tegra: ov9726: add group hold ioctl
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 01:41:38 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:47:54 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commitdea3cff314ed834dc5d7f3514f9ba0468c0ec133
tree59ff52b2051fd7ca1fc029607136848aee01c843
parenta9d87f3b8f9ec811d6f8e0feb10bfb5151cc659c
media: tegra: ov9726: add group hold ioctl

To make AE transition smoother, the group hold enable/disable actions
should be added before and after set gain/frame length/coarse time.

bug 1025995

Change-Id: I578b33167e50f59d0d9a88a0e16fac0c5425b6b6
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/119835
Reviewed-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Abhinav Sinha <absinha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov9726.c
include/media/ov9726.h